Home PMI Certifications

PMI Certifications

pmi certifications

PMI stands for Project Management Institute. Established in 1969, the institute has become the primary source for the knowledge and profession of Project Management.

PMI offer’s various Project Management Certifications and these certifications have become industry standards for various job positions.

This category will hold blog posts related to all PMI’s certifications:

In total, there are eight certifications offered by PMI, while writing this description for this category.

CaPM Certification.
PMP Certification.
PgMP Certification.
PfMP Certification.
PMI-PBA Certification.
PMI-ACP Certification.
PMI-RMP Certification.
PMI-SP Certification.

Though, majority of our blog post will surrounds around the most famous certification of all, i.e: pmp certification but still agile is taking a lead, we will talk about agile as well.

No posts to display